***** 6th Grade Teams *****

Team #1 (Black) *CNC-Motorsports*
Last Name First Name Grade
Anderson Austin 6
Bartels Griffen 6
Christianson Cade 6
Healy Trevor 6
Hembolt  Tate 6
Law  Jacob 6
Moret  Ben 6
Permual Nithan 6
Reisetter Kalen 6
Schneider Owen 6
Smith Colton 6
Stadler Braeden 6
Tekrony Gavin 6
Wilber Drew 6
Frewauld Gabe 6
Head Coach
Clint Anderson
clint@cnc-motorsports.com
Asst. Coach
Josh Reisetter
jreisetter@dakotaabstract.com 
Asst Coach
Mike Smith
mikesales@brookings.net 
Team #2 (Blue) *Pioneer Spa & Patio*
Last Name First Name Grade
Bauer Will 6
Bingham Braden 6
Burdick Nick 6
Engebretson Maxwell 6
Fitzpatrick Joseph 6
Gross Dawson 6
Hirrschoff Breck 6
Johnson Sam 6
Karch Chase 6
Love JJ 6
Merritt Jack 6
Meyer  Samuel 6
Miles Nolan 6
Simmons Isaiah 6
Werkmeister Travis 6
Head Coach
Scott Merrit
grandslam1392@gmail.com
Asst. Coach
Jason Hirrschoff Jason
jason.hirrschoff@k12.sd.us 
Asst. Coach
Buck Burdick
buckburdick@hotmail.com 
Team #3 (Red) *Cubbys*
Last Name First Name Grade
Owen Burns 6
Clark Austin 6
Girard Cameron 6
Gundvaldson Jayce 6
Hanson Luke 6
Houtman Ethan 6
Hunter Jackson 6
Jacobsen Ren 6
Kahle Jacob 6
Mix Caiden 6
Murray Levi 6
Norgaard Tony 6
Ronning Addison 6
Skyberg Cole 6
Wadsworth Luke 6
Head Coach
John Kahle
johnkahle@swiftel.net
Asst. Coach
Jesse Ronning
jjronning@swiftel.net 
Asst. Coach
Jason Hanson
jason.hanson@k12.sd.us
**** 4th & 5th Grade
Team #1  *First Bank & Trust*
Last Name Fist Name Grade
Davis Donavin 4
Earley Issak 4
Howard Adrian 4
Kannegieter Blake 4
Petersen Jaxton 4
Tetzlaff Bergan 4
Ater Robert 5
Berg Zachary 5
Bisgard Charles 5
Burdick Nash 5
Friedrich Tane 5
Love Brayden 5
Mahlke Rystrom 5
Loehr Carson 4
Mulhair Cole 4
Mulhair Riley 4
Gladis Brady 5
Bothe Nathan 5
Head Coach
Kannegieter Eric
eric@creativeprinting.com
Asst. Coach
Tetzlaff Kevin
kevin.tetzlaff@bankeasy.com
Asst. Coash
Loehr Nate
loehrman78@yahoo.com
Team #2 *Papa John's*
Last Name First Name Grade
Carroll Waylon 4
Fixsen Kasen 4
Harris Jay 4
Jacobson Cody 4
Sather Phoenix 4
Sather Cash 4
Struck Carsten 4
Clifford Ethan 5
Hahn Andrew 5
Kreie Carson 5
Peters Braylon 5
Tucker Landin 5
Waldner Ryan 5
Anawski Stephen 4
Antonen Tyson 5
Storhaug Alexander 5
Head Coach
Waldner Jim
jimjess2005@gmail.com
Asst. Coach
Kreie Mark
mark.kreie@k12.sd.us
Team #4 *Falcon Plastics*
Last Name First Name Grade
Anderson Gavin 4
Caraway Brady 4
Fitzpatrick James 4
Hagemann Zachary 4
Wagner Nolan 4
Wainman Alexander 4
Hockett Cole 5
Owens Riley 5
Rasmussen Riley 5
Sayegh Austin 5
Stern Gabriel 5
Tonjum Nathan 5
White Michael 5
Wilson Bryer 4
Wilson Breck 4
Austreim Aiden 5
Head Coach
Caraway Corey
aletha_caraway@hotmail.com
Asst. Coach
Hockett John
jhockett@brookingsautomall.com
Team #5 *Hometown Service & Tire*
Last Name First Name  Grade
Bauer Jase 4
Hale Jaidyn 4
Hammrich Gavin 4
Heller Jackson 4
Hyde Talon 4
Overby Tanner 4
Reynolds Dylan 4
Brecher Nathan 5
Dubro Darrion 5
Eischens Derrick 5
Molengraaf Dawsyn Richard 5
Peterson Jacob 5
Stoel Payton 5
Waterman Blake 5
Holen Masen 4
Jensen Egan 5
Head Coach
Hammrich Aaron
ajhammrich@brookings.net 
Asst. Coach
Molengraaf Thomas
csmolengraaf@hotmail.com
Asst. Coach
Jensen Tim
hometownservice222@icloud.com
 

 

Online RegistrationOnline RegistrationOnline RegistrationOnline RegistrationOnline RegistrationOnline RegistrationOnline RegistrationOnline Registration Home